Staff Directory

Darcy Anders
Assistant Project Manager
E-mail: darcy.anders@athenianrazak.com
Phone: 215-531-8212

Jackie Buhn
Principal and CEO
E-mail: jackie.buhn@athenianrazak.com
Phone: 215-531-8201

Bernie Coogan
Senior Construction Manager
E-mail: bernie.coogan@athenianrazak.com
Phone: 215-531-8207

Alexis Hilinski
Development Manager
E-mail: alexis.hilinski@athenianrazak.com
Phone: 215.531.8210

Alan Razak
Principal
E-mail: alan.razak@athenianrazak.com
Phone: 215-531-8211

Philip Voutsakis
Analyst & Assistant Manager
E-mail: philip.voutsakis@athenianrazak.com
Phone: 215.531.8218